Welcome to). This is a tutorial to help you access messaging options.
1 - When opening a conversation, click on the name of the person or group/channel you are talking to to access the message options, as shown in the following image:
2- This will open a new window:
- Files, in this option you can view all files received/sent through your MyHive App.
- Mentions , it will be possible to view the mentions made to your user through a direct conversation or group.
- Favorite Messages, you will be able to view the messages you have highlighted as favorites.
- Share, will share the user profile link for direct messages.
- Pinned messages, it will be possible to view the messages pinned in the conversation or group.
- Notifications, you will be able to access the direct message/channel/group notifications settings in your MyHive App.
- Block user, will block the user, making it impossible to make contact.